Album “New York City Dreams”



The 2nd release from 2017 is a full rock album.

01. Escape
02. Empire Town
03. Out Of The Blue
04. When The Lights Go Out
05. Into The Fire
06. Love Suicide
07. Another Life
08. Outta Sight Outta Mind
09. Until The Pain Is Gone

Weight 0.100 kg
Dimensions 13 × 14 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album “New York City Dreams””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart