Album “Plandemic” (Limited Edition)



The 2020 – 2022 time capsule. Over 65min of nu metal, rock & rap music that captures the insanity of that time period.

01. Plandemic
02. Global House Arrest
03. Hope Is Gone feat. Rootwords
04. Voiceless Cries
05. Cold And Grey
06. Mainstream Media
07. Fear
08. Conspiracy Theorist
09. Innocent Offender
10. Blood On Your Hands
11. Censorship
12. True Colors
13. V For Vaccine feat. Canibus
14. Haunting Hour
15. The Great Reset
16. Rise Up


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album “Plandemic” (Limited Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart