Album “Sin’s Disciple”



The debut! It’s a concept album about the seven deadly sins. Written between 2009 and 2012, released as a limited edition in 2014 on CD.

01. Darkness Surrounds You
02. Untouchable
03. Can’t Get Enough
04. I Want Your Life
05. Turn Up My Sex
06. Emptiness Returns
07. Sin
08. Illusion Of Power
09. Who Can You Trust?
10. Unleashed Rage
11. Agony Will Do
12. Givin’ Up
13. The Aftermath


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album “Sin’s Disciple””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart